Professionals

A

Thomas C. Aikin

Thomas C. Aikin



Thomas C. Aikin
Associate
310.255.6158

Mr. Aikin is an Associate in our Los Angeles Office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Associate

310.255.6158

email

Thomas.Aikin@ffslaw.com

B

Jerad Beltz

Jerad Beltz



Jerad Beltz
Associate
949.252.2718

Mr. Beltz is an Associate in our Irvine office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Associate

949.252.2718

email

jerad.beltz@ffslaw.com

Arash Beral

Arash Beral



Arash Beral
Partner
310.255.6178

Mr. Beral is a Partner in our Los Angeles Office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6178

email

Arash.Beral@ffslaw.com

Michael Blumenfeld

Michael Blumenfeld



Michael Blumenfeld
Partner
310.255.6102

Mr. Blumenfeld is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and the Chair of the firm's Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6102

email

Michael.Blumenfeld@ffslaw.com

Steven M. Buha

Steven M.  Buha



Steven M.  Buha
Associate
310.255.6127

Steven M. Buha is an associate in the Los Angeles office and a member of the Litigation Department. 

Associate

310.255.6127

email

steven.buha@ffslaw.com

C

Valisa A. Carney

Valisa A. Carney



Valisa A. Carney
Partner
949.252.2704

Ms. Carney is a Partner in our Irvine office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Partner

949.252.2704

email

Valisa.Carney@ffslaw.com

Roxana K. Chamouillé

Roxana K. ChamouillĂ©



Roxana K. ChamouillĂ©
Partner
949.252.2710

Ms. Chamouillé is a Partner in our Irvine Office and a member of our Real Estate Department.

Partner

949.252.2710

email

roxana.chamouille@ffslaw.com

Carol Chow

Carol Chow



Carol Chow
Of Counsel
310.255.6108

Of Counsel

310.255.6108

email

Carol.Chow@ffslaw.com

Jeryll S. Cohen

Jeryll S. Cohen



Jeryll S. Cohen
Partner
310.255.6120

Ms. Cohen is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.  

Partner

310.255.6120

email

jeryll.cohen@ffslaw.com

Penny M. Costa

Penny M. Costa



Penny M. Costa
Of Counsel
310.255.6134

Ms. Costa is Of Counsel in our Los Angeles office and is a member of our Litigation Department.

Of Counsel

310.255.6134

email

Penny.Costa@ffslaw.com

D

Richard A. D'Amura

Richard A. D'Amura



Richard A. D'Amura
Partner
310.255.6166

Mr. D'Amura is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of the Financial Services, Securities Regulation and Litigation Practice Group.

Partner

310.255.6166

email

richard.damura@ffslaw.com

Jessica S. Dorman-Davis

Jessica S. Dorman-Davis



Jessica S. Dorman-Davis
Partner
949.252.2705

Ms. Dorman-Davis is a Partner in our Irvine office and is a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Partner

949.252.2705

email

Jessica.Dorman-Davis@ffslaw.com

Jill MacGregor Draffin

Jill MacGregor Draffin



Jill MacGregor Draffin
Partner
949.252.2708

Ms. Draffin is the Partner-in-Charge of our Irvine office and a member of our Real Estate Department.

Partner

949.252.2708

email

Jill.Draffin@ffslaw.com

E

Jeffrey Edwards

Jeffrey Edwards



Jeffrey Edwards
Paralegal
310.255.6198

Mr. Edwards is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6198

email

jeffrey.edwards@ffslaw.com

Dawn B. Eyerly

Dawn B. Eyerly



Dawn B. Eyerly
Partner
310.255.6167

Ms. Eyerly is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6167

email

Dawn.Eyerly@ffslaw.com

Robert Ezra

Robert Ezra



Robert Ezra
Partner
310.255.6156

Mr. Ezra is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and head of the Fashion Law practice.  

Partner

310.255.6156

email

robert.ezra@ffslaw.com

F

Joanne M. Frasca

Joanne M. Frasca



Joanne M. Frasca
Partner
949.252.2724

Ms. Frasca is a Partner in our Irvine office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

949.252.2724

email

Joanne.Frasca@ffslaw.com

G

Fran L. Garrett

Fran L. Garrett



Fran L. Garrett
Paralegal
310.255.6163

Ms. Garrett is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6163

email

Fran.Garrett@ffslaw.com

Richard E. Gilbert

Richard E. Gilbert



Richard E. Gilbert
Partner
310.255.6130

Mr. Gilbert is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Partner

310.255.6130

email

Richard.Gilbert@ffslaw.com

Andrea B. Gladstone

Andrea B. Gladstone



Andrea B. Gladstone
Paralegal
310.255.6148

Ms. Gladstone is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6148

email

Andrea.Gladstone@ffslaw.com

John P. Godsil

John P. Godsil



John P. Godsil
Partner
949.252.2728

Mr. Godsil is a Partner in our Irvine office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

949.252.2728

email

John.Godsil@ffslaw.com

Clare Goldwasser

Clare Goldwasser



Clare Goldwasser
Paralegal
310.255.6159

Ms. Goldwasser is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6159

email

Clare.Goldwasser@ffslaw.com

Curtis A. Graham

Curtis A. Graham



Curtis A. Graham
Partner
310.255.6153

Mr. Graham is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6153

email

Curtis.Graham@ffslaw.com

H

Lindsey R. Hansen

Lindsey R. Hansen



Lindsey R. Hansen
Attorney
310.255.6100

Attorney

310.255.6100

email

Lindsey.Hansen@ffslaw.com

Robert M. Heller

Robert M. Heller



Robert M. Heller
Of Counsel
310.255.6125

Robert M. Heller is Of Counsel in the Los Angeles office and a member of the Litigation Department.  

Of Counsel

310.255.6125

email

robert.heller@ffslaw.com

Kelsey Hotchkiss

Kelsey Hotchkiss



Kelsey Hotchkiss
Associate
949.252.2722

Ms. Hotchkiss is an Associate in the firm’s Irvine office and a member of the Litigation Department.   

Associate

949.252.2722

email

kelsey.hotchkiss@ffslaw.com

J

Maureen H. Janmohamed

Maureen H. Janmohamed



Maureen H. Janmohamed
Paralegal
310.255.6152

Ms. Janmohamed is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Real Estate Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6152

email

MHJ@ffslaw.com

Damon M. Juha

Damon M. Juha



Damon M. Juha
Partner
310.255.6191

Mr. Juha is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and is a member of our Real Estate Department.

Partner

310.255.6191

email

Damon.Juha@ffslaw.com

K

Linda R. Kaan

Linda R. Kaan



Linda R. Kaan
Paralegal
949.252.2714

Ms. Kaan is a Paralegal in our Irvine office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

949.252.2714

email

Linda.Kaan@ffslaw.com

Mary K. Koon

Mary K. Koon



Mary K. Koon
Senior Counsel
310.255.6116

Ms. Koon is Senior Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Real Estate Department.

Senior Counsel

310.255.6116

email

Mary.Koon@ffslaw.com

L

Lisa M. LaFourcade

Lisa M. LaFourcade



Lisa M. LaFourcade
Of Counsel
949.252.2707

Ms. LaFourcade is Of Counsel in our Irvine office in our Trusts and Estates Department. 

Of Counsel

949.252.2707

email

Lisa.LaFourcade@ffslaw.com

H. Jacob Lager

H. Jacob Lager



H. Jacob Lager
Partner
310.255.6193

Mr. Lager is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and Chairman of the Business Transactions and Tax Department.

Partner

310.255.6193

email

jacob.lager@ffslaw.com

Todd M. Lander

Todd M. Lander



Todd M. Lander
Partner
310.255.6181

Mr. Lander is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and is a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6181

email

Todd.Lander@ffslaw.com

Stephen M. Lowe

Stephen M. Lowe



Stephen M. Lowe
Senior Counsel
310.255.6122

Mr. Lowe is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and leads our Trusts and Estates Department.

Senior Counsel

310.255.6122

email

Stephen.Lowe@ffslaw.com

M

Joyce H. Ma

Joyce H. Ma



Joyce H. Ma
Associate
310.255.6179

Ms. Ma is an Associate in our Los Angeles Office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Associate

310.255.6179

email

Joyce.Ma@ffslaw.com

Raffi K. Mansourian

Raffi K. Mansourian



Raffi K. Mansourian
Senior Counsel
310.255.6131

Raffi K. Mansourian is Senior Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of the Real Estate Department.

Senior Counsel

310.255.6131

email

raffi.mansourian@ffslaw.com

Amaris P. Mao

Amaris P. Mao



Amaris P. Mao
Associate
310.255.6189

Ms. Mao is an Associate in the Los Angeles office and a member of the Litigation Department.  

Associate

310.255.6189

email

amaris.mao@ffslaw.com

Michelle R. Marconi

Michelle R. Marconi



Michelle R. Marconi
Paralegal
949.252.2712

Ms. Marconi is a Paralegal in our Irvine office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

949.252.2712

email

Michelle.Marconi@ffslaw.com

Fred J. Marcus

Fred J. Marcus



Fred J. Marcus
Partner
310.255.6105

Mr. Marcus is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and Chairman of our Trusts and Estates and Charitable Planning Departments.

Partner

310.255.6105

email

Fred.Marcus@ffslaw.com

Yoko Mazza




Yoko Mazza
Paralegal
310.255.6335

Ms. Mazza is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax department.

Paralegal

310.255.6335

email

Yoko.Mazza@ffslaw.com

Adrienne H. McKay

Adrienne H. McKay



Adrienne H. McKay
Senior Counsel
310.255.6149

Ms. McKay is Senior Counsel in our Los Angeles and Irvine offices and is a member of the Trusts and Estates Department

Senior Counsel

310.255.6149

email

Adrienne.McKay@ffslaw.com

Tara McKenney

Tara McKenney



Tara McKenney
Director of Marketing
310.255.6111

Tara McKenney is the Director of Marketing. 

Director of Marketing

310.255.6111

email

tara.mckenney@ffslaw.com

Armen G. Mitilian

Armen G. Mitilian



Armen G. Mitilian
Partner
310.255.6129

Mr. Mitilian is a Partner in our Los Angeles Office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6129

email

Armen.Mitilian@ffslaw.com

Joseph E. Mudd

Joseph E. Mudd



Joseph E. Mudd
Of Counsel
949.252.2777

Mr. Mudd is Of Counsel in our Irvine office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Of Counsel

949.252.2777

email

Joseph.Mudd@ffslaw.com

R

Patrick S. Rodriguez

Patrick S. Rodriguez



Patrick S. Rodriguez
Partner
310.255.6175

Mr. Rodriguez is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and is a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Partner

310.255.6175

email

Patrick.Rodriguez@ffslaw.com

Theodore J. Roper

Theodore J. Roper



Theodore J. Roper
Partner
310.255.6138

Mr. Roper is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Partner

310.255.6138

email

Ted.Roper@ffslaw.com

Bradley D. Ross

Bradley D. Ross



Bradley D. Ross
Partner
310.255.6180

Mr. Ross is a Partner in our Los Angeles office, Chair of our Labor and Employment Department, and a senior member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6180

email

Bradley.Ross@ffslaw.com

S

Glenn T. Sherman

Glenn T. Sherman



Glenn T. Sherman
Partner
310.255.6115

Mr. Sherman is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Real Estate Department.

Partner

310.255.6115

email

Glenn.Sherman@ffslaw.com

Bruce M. Smiley

Bruce M. Smiley



Bruce M. Smiley
Partner
310.255.6118

Bruce Smiley is a founding Partner in our Los Angeles office and Chairman of our Real Estate Department

Partner

310.255.6118

email

Bruce.Smiley@ffslaw.com

Gary M. Stern

Gary M. Stern



Gary M. Stern
Partner
310.255.6104

Mr. Stern is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Partner

310.255.6104

email

Gary.Stern@ffslaw.com

Theodore B. Stolman

Theodore B. Stolman



Theodore B. Stolman
Partner
310.255.6106

Mr. Stolman is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of the firm's Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6106

email

Ted.Stolman@ffslaw.com

Rebekah E. Swan

Rebekah E. Swan



Rebekah E. Swan
Senior Counsel
310.255.6155

Ms. Swan is Senior Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.  

Senior Counsel

310.255.6155

email

rebekah.swan@ffslaw.com

T

Teresa R. Tracy

Teresa R. Tracy



Teresa R. Tracy
Partner
310.255.6176

Ms. Tracy is a Partner in our Los Angeles office, a member of the Labor and Employment Practice, and a senior member of the Litigation Department. 

Partner

310.255.6176

email

teresa.tracy@ffslaw.com

U

Kathleen Unger

Kathleen Unger



Kathleen Unger
Of Counsel
310.255.6185

Ms. Unger is Of Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Of Counsel

310.255.6185

email

Kathleen.Unger@ffslaw.com

W

Christopher M. Westhoff

Christopher M. Westhoff



Christopher M. Westhoff
Of Counsel
310.255.6123

Mr. Westhoff is Of Counsel in our Los Angeles office.

Of Counsel

310.255.6123

email

Chris.Westhoff@ffslaw.com

Kenneth S. Wolf

Kenneth S. Wolf



Kenneth S. Wolf
Of Counsel
310.255.6197

Mr. Wolf is Of Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.  

Of Counsel

310.255.6197

email

ken.wolf@ffslaw.com

Geraldine A. Wyle

Geraldine A. Wyle



Geraldine A. Wyle
Partner
310.255.6133

Ms. Wyle is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.  

Partner

310.255.6133

email

geraldine.wyle@ffslaw.com

Y

Matthew A. Young

Matthew A. Young



Matthew A. Young
Associate
310.255.6192

Mr. Young is an Associate in our Los Angeles Office and a member of the Litigation Department.

Associate

310.255.6192

email

matt.young@ffslaw.com

Steven E. Young

Steven E. Young



Steven E. Young
Partner
310.255.6174

Mr. Young is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Litigation Department.

Partner

310.255.6174

email

Steven.Young@ffslaw.com

Z

Steven L. Ziven

Steven L.  Ziven



Steven L.  Ziven
Partner
310.255.6137

Mr. Ziven is the Managing Partner of Freeman Freeman and Smiley and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Partner

310.255.6137

email

Steven.Ziven@ffslaw.com