Professionals

M

Johnathan D. Maffei




Johnathan D. Maffei
Paralegal
310.255.6121

Mr. Maffei is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Trusts and Estates Department.

Paralegal

310.255.6121

email

Johnathan.Maffei@ffslaw.com

Raffi K. Mansourian

Raffi K. Mansourian



Raffi K. Mansourian
Senior Counsel
310.255.6131

Raffi K. Mansourian is Senior Counsel in our Los Angeles office and a member of the Real Estate Department.

Senior Counsel

310.255.6131

email

raffi.mansourian@ffslaw.com

Fred J. Marcus

Fred J. Marcus



Fred J. Marcus
Partner
310.255.6105

Mr. Marcus is a Partner in our Los Angeles office and Chairman of our Trusts and Estates and Charitable Planning Departments.

Partner

310.255.6105

email

Fred.Marcus@ffslaw.com

Keith P. Mariano

Keith P. Mariano



Keith P. Mariano
Associate
310.255.6146

Mr. Mariano is an Associate in our Los Angeles Office and a member of the Business Transactions and Tax Department.

Associate

310.255.6146

email

Keith.Mariano@ffslaw.com

Yoko Mazza




Yoko Mazza
Paralegal
310.255.6335

Ms. Mazza is a Paralegal in our Los Angeles office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax department.

Paralegal

310.255.6335

email

Yoko.Mazza@ffslaw.com

Adrienne H. McKay

Adrienne H. McKay



Adrienne H. McKay
Partner
310.255.6149

Ms. McKay is a Partner in our Los Angeles and Irvine offices and is a member of the Trusts and Estates Department

Partner

310.255.6149

email

Adrienne.McKay@ffslaw.com

Joseph E. Mudd

Joseph E. Mudd



Joseph E. Mudd
Of Counsel
949.252.2777

Mr. Mudd is Of Counsel in our Irvine office and a member of our Business Transactions and Tax Planning Department.

Of Counsel

949.252.2777

email

Joseph.Mudd@ffslaw.com